Living Naturally
around the world

For information on Shaolin, Zen and Daoist arts around the world please visit our brothers and sisters sites below. You may also like to visit our Grandmasters site.

 
 

Grandmaster Wong Kiew Kit: www.shaolin.org

 

Australia

Steve Clarke Vincentia
www.shaolinwahnamjervisbay.com

Michael Agar Victoria
email: agar@melbpc.org.au

Sean Game Victoria
email:  info@seangrame.com

Austria

Sylvester Lohninger Gutenstein
www.maitreya.at

Irene Hewarth Linz
www.shaolinqigong.at

Mariangela Aime Austria
E-mail: mariangela.aime@gmail.com

Leonard Lackinger Shaolin Wahnam Wien
E-mail: info@shaolin-wahnam-wien.at
Website: http://www.shaolin-wahnam-wien.at/

Canada

Jean Kay Chief Instructor (Chi Kung), Shaolin Wahnam CanadaToronto, Ontario
E-mail: qimac@rogers.com

Emiko Hsuen

Chief Instructor (Shaolin Kungfu and Taijiquan), Shaolin Wahnam Canada, Toronto, Ontario
Tel: 1-416-410-7109
E-mail: shaolin@shaolinwahnam.ca
Website: http://www.shaolinwahnam.ca

Anton Skafar Kitchener, Ontario
Cell: 1-519-635-6253
E-mail: skafar@hotmail.com

Charles Chalmers
E-mail:
furtherash@yahoo.ca

Hubert Razack
www.shaolinwahnam.ca

David Ko
E-mail:
david.ming.ko@gmail.com

Columbia

Rafael Castro Vargas Bogotá
E-mail: rafael@karunaclubdevida.com
http://www.karunaclubdevida.com

Denmark

Pragata Jean Blaise
E-mail: pragmad@yahoo.com

Equador

Kenya Araujo Quito Ecuador
Tel: (593) 22 896130
E-mail: kenya@shaolin.ec

England

Fully Alive: Sifu Tim Franklin, Sifu Barry Smale, Sifu Mark Appleford
www.shaolin-training.com
www.facebook.com/fullyalivearts
tim@fullyalive.co

Finland

Markus Kahila
Tel: +358 40 536 5314
E-mail: markus@shaolin-nordic.com
Website: www.shaolin-nordic.com

Nessa Kahila
Tel: +358 45 8989 680
E-mail: nessa@shaolin-nordic.com
Website: http://www.shaolin-nordic.com

France

Maxime Citerne Lyon France
E-mail: maxime@wahnam.fr
Website: http://www.wahnam.fr

Germany

Kai Uwe Jettkandt
(Living Naturally)
Chief Instructor, Shaolin Wahnam Germany
Kruppstr. 114
60388 Frankfurt
Germany
Tel: +49 69 90431954
E-mail: kaijet@t-online.de
http://www.shaolin-wahnam.de
http://www.cosmos-chikung.de

Anton Schmick
E-mail: antonschmick@web.de
http://www.shaolinwahnam-nord.de
http://www.kungfu-luebeck.de

Irina Janicke
E-mail: SDE@irinajanicke.net
Website: http://www.shaolin-wahnam.de

Benedikt Vennen
E-mail: B.Vennen@gmx.de
Website: http://www.shaolin-wahnam.de

Marc Harnisch
E-mail: MarkHarnisch@gmail.com
Phone: +491629114540
Website: http://www.shaolin-wahnam.de/

Indonesia

Joko Riyanto
Shaolin Wahnam Indonesia
Mobile: +62-81-22 0 44977
E-mail: wahnam.Indonesia@gmail.com

Relinde Moors
Bali
E-mail: hi@chikungbali.com
Website: http://www.chikungbali.com
http://www.relinde.co

Ireland

Joan Browne  Chief Instructor, Shaolin Wahnam Ireland
Gortluachera, Kilgarvan, County Kerry, Ireland.
Home: 00353 (0) 646685877
Mobile: 00353 (0) 871212249
E-mail: sifujoan@gmail.com
Website: http://www.smilefromtheheart.ie

Kevin Barry
Blackrock, Dublin, Ireland
Tel: +353 (0)87 9420482
E-mail: taijiquan.dublin@gmail.com
Website: http://www.taijiquan.ie

Italy

Attilio Podesta
E-mail: attiliopodesta@libero.it
Website: http://www.puntaest.com

Japan

Emiko Hsuen Chief Instructor, Shaolin Wahnam Japan
Tel: 81-50-5539-7320
E-mail: shaolin@shaolinwahnam.jp
Website: http://www.shaolinwahnam.jp

Yumi Honjo
Kawasaki-shi, Kanagawa-ken, Japan. 211-0053
Tel: +81-90-4078-8366
E-mail: 888chocolate@gmail.com
Website: http://www.shaolinwahnam.jp

Mutsumi Murakami
Tokyo-to, Japan. 157-0077
Tel: +81-80-3935-3887
E-mail: m.sarara@gmail.com
Website: http://www.shaolinwahnam.jp

Naoko Yamada
Toyokawa-shi, Aichi-ken,
Japan. 441-0202
Tel: +81-90-6593-6240
E-mail: naokojoy@gmail.com
Website: http://www.shaolinwahnam.jp

Malaysia

Wong Chun Nga
Tel: 60-12-492 6618
E-mail: wongchunnga@gmail.com

Lee Wei Joo
Tel: 60-(0)10-2228112
E-mail: shaolinwahnamkl@gmail.com

Dr Foong Tuck Meng
Holistic Health Cultivation Centre,
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
E-mail: drfoong@ogm.org.my

Malta

Claudien Scicluna
Malta
Tel no: 356 99836516
E-mail: claudescicluna@gmail.com

Mexico

Jeroen Maes
Mexico City
E-mail: jeroen@wakinguptheworkplace.com

Maru Talavera
Mexico CityTel: +(521) 55-91-86-00-83E-
Website: www.energiavital.mx
email: marutalavera@gmail.com

The Netherlands

Roeland Dijkema
Oostzaan
The Netherlands
Telephone: 0642746389
E-mail: roelanddijkema@gmail.com

Norway

Omar Iversen
Oslo, Norway
Tel: +47 95 23 44 71
E-mail: omar.iversen@gmail.com
Website: www.shaolin-wahnam.fi/no

Portugal

Riccardo Salvatore Chief Instructor, Shaolin Wahnam Portugal
Tel: 351-21-8478713
E-mail: info@shaolin-wahnam-portugal.com
http://www.shaolin-wahnam-portugal.com/contactos.htm

Puerto Rico

Angel G. Pérez Oliveras Shaolin Wahnam Institute Puerto Rico
Mobile: 1-787-314-9204
E-mail: sifuangel@gmail.com

Russia

Julia Volunskaya Moscow,Russia.
E-mail: chiflow@yandex.ru
Website: http://chiflow.ru

Saudi Arabia

Mahmood Ahmed
Saihat, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966540271154
E-mail: wahnam_mahmood@hotmail.com

Scotland

Mark Appleford
Chief Instructor, Shaolin Wahnam UK
Co-founder of Fully Alive
Edinburgh Scotland
Tel: +44 787 507 4646
E-mail: Mark@zentreasures.com
Website: http://www.zentreasures.com

Andrew Gerard Cusick
Glasgow
Phone: 44 (0)141 569 4189 44-7760868810
E-mail: andy.cusick@gmail.com
www.qigongparadigm.com

Singapore

Zhang Wuji (Christopher)
Website: http://www.wahnamsg.com

Spain

Trinidad Parreño
Alicante - Spain
Tel: + 34-609 441770
E-mail: chienergi@hotmail.es
Website: www.chikungalicante.es

Manuel Tirado Lopez
Madrid, Spain
Tel: 34 626 575 973
E-mail: info@wahnam-taichichuan.es
Website: http://wahnam-taichichuan.es

Switzerland

Andrew Barnett
Chief Instructor, Shaolin Wahnam Switzerland
Tel: 41-81-420-2250
E-mail: sifuandrew@shaolin-wahnam.ch
Website: http://www.shaolin-wahnam.ch

Roland Mastel
Shaolin Wahnam Bern-Zürich
Mobile: 0041/79 469 53 60
Email: info@enerqi.ch
Websites: www.enerqi.ch
www.praying-mantis.org

Ronny Singer
Alisbachweg 5, CH-6315 Oberägeri,
Switzerland
Tel: +41 76 424 03 96
E-mail: ronnysinger@sunrise.ch

Andrea Zilio
Wahnam Tai Chi Chuan & Qigong
Zurich/Aargau
Tel: +41 79 317 61 81
Email: info@taichichuan-wahnam.ch
Websites: www.taichichuan-wahnam.ch

 

Mauro Buccarella
Zuerich, Switzerland
Mobile: +41 79 436 29 04
E-mail: mauro@gmx.ch

Irene Bassal
Zug
Tel: +41 (0) 79 776 96 81
E-mail: bassal_irene@bluewin.ch
Website: http://www.qigonghealing.ch

Taiwan

Mark Blohm
E-mail: blohmmark@gmail.com
Website: http://shaolinwahnamtaiwan.blogspot.tw

United Arab Emirates

Yazdi Daruwalla
Sharjah
Tel: +971 50 626 3058
E-mail: yazdidaruwalla@hotmail.com

United States of America

Anthony Spinicchia
Elite Chi Kung
Los Angeles, CA and Las Vegas, NV
Tel: 702-672-9563
Email: www.EliteQigong.com/Contact
Website: www.EliteQigong.com

Eugene Siterman
Tel: 1-917-803-9688 (mobile)
E-mail: eugene.siterman@gmail.com
Website: http://www.grandmasterwong.com

Joshua Lawson
St. Paul, MN 55104
Tel: 763-412-7296
E-mail: wahnamtc@gmail.com

Matt Fenton
Epsom, NH
USA
Tel: 603-491-2379
E-mail: sifu@newenglandshaolin.com

Gusty Voshell
Felton, Delaware
Tel: 1-302-632-2916
E-mail: gustyhu@aol.com

Chris Didyk
St. Petersburg, FL, USA
Tel: 727-453-2490
E-mail: cdidyk@gmail.com
Website: http://shaolinstpete.com

Christina Didyk
St. Petersburg, FL, USA
Tel: 727-542-2949
E-mail: cbdidyk@gmail.com
Website: http://shaolinstpete.com

Adam Bailey
Gainesville, FL, USA
Tel: 850-980-2972
E-mail: abails06@gmail.com

Venezuela

Pablo Medina Garcia
Caracas, Venezuela
Tel: +58-414-3060970
E-mail: extramuro@gmail.com
Website: http://www.wahnamvenezuela.com